Never Lend Technology to Parents (especially grape-eating ones)…

I recently discovered that my laptop is covered in grape juice because my mother borrowed it and managed to explode a grape she was eating across the screen, which has left a shiny mark and made it sticky so now all the dust and feathers that are randomly floating through the air are stuck to it. I have now made the rule to be present at all times when she uses my laptop, which is exceedingly dull as she mainly uses Facebook with bad grammar (is bad grammar and spelling compulsory on Facebook? It irritates me).

Leave a Reply

