Video

The Fault In Our Stars Trailer

I cried at the blurb, I cried at the trailer, I sobbed at the book – I am going to be a complete wreck at the film (which isn’t out in the UK yet – that sucks). This is such a beautiful story I had to share it (it is a 12A in the UK) and although it talks about death, it is predominantly about life and how we should treasure every moment. I dedicate this to my grandpa, who died of cancer eight years today. He was such a joy to our family and will remain in our hearts for ever.
Note to Viewers: If anyone puts any spoilers in the comments, I will delete them within the blink of an eye. Don’t even think about it!

Leave a Reply

