The Post-it Notes

It’s always flattering on the days that my mother has to pick me up there are post-it notes stuck on the steering wheel, the front door and the kettle reminding her to actually do it. At least I can still eat Nutella, although the list of foods I shouldn’t be eating and the list of foods I am still eating are quite closely linked.

One thought on “The Post-it Notes

  1. Sounds like my mother used to be. It has nothing to do with you. Moms have so much going on in their head, they have have to keep it organized somehow. Right? But it is funny, as if you think you are not important enough for her to just remember you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

