The Fiftieth Post

I feel like I have become a distinguished writer now that I have completed fifty posts (if I don’t get one of those trophies in my virtual trophy cabinet for this then I will cry) and so can now have five minutes to be very excited about things that are very exciting for me like a) eleven days till the 5SOS album comes out (is it bad I thought there were 31 days in June and so thought that I had to wait twelve days?), b) I am reading all of John Green’s books and have now completed An Abundance of Catherines (totally awesome book) and c) it is only a very small amount of time before I can see The Fault In Our Stars!!!! I will make my next post very serious with big words in to make up for my teenage excitedness.

Leave a Reply

