That Awkward Moment when you DELETE EVERYTHING

Since about thirty million people use the phrase “that awkward moment” every second for things that really aren’t awkward, like “Oh, that awkward moment when you walk” or something irrelevant such as that, I thought I would give in and use it myself. This was not so much an “awkward moment”, however, as it was a “I want to simultaneously smash my computer screen and comfort-eat Nutella from the jar” moment, because in one simple click I had managed to delete EVERY ONE OF THE 353 SONGS FROM MY I-POD. AH! It was actually painful to watch it slowly delete while I sat there, helpless, frantically clicking buttons in a vain attempt to stop it. Then I drank tea because I’m British and it’s what we do when things go wrong. I don’t know why.

One thought on “That Awkward Moment when you DELETE EVERYTHING

Leave a Reply

