The Post I Feel Obligated To Write

I am absolutely lost for inspiration on this one I’m afraid but it has been a very long time since I posted so I shall do so now. I presume no one particularly wants another discussion about infinity so instead I will write about something totally irrelevant (my brain finds this difficult because although my mind is filled with rubbish on an hourly basis it is rather difficult to keep track of exactly what rubbish I think of). I finished reading Earthquake by Aprilynne Pike and it was truly awesome although she needs to write faster so I can find out what happens like RIGHT NOW. I made biscuits/cookies and ate half the dough so feel a little under the weather. And that is all I can think of! Well done brain you failed again.

P.S. I think this tag will come in handy quite a lot. Soml

One thought on “The Post I Feel Obligated To Write

Leave a Reply

