The YouTube Page

If you have a look at some of the other pages my blog offers then you will see that I have just started a page entitled All About YouTubers – I think it’s content is self-explanatory. If anyone has any idea how to post different posts on different pages then please tell me because it is all rather confusing! If you don’t know how to find the page then a) you probably won’t be the technology type and may not be interested in YouTubers making pointless videos that are hilarious and getting paid for it and b) follow this diagram:

click here

 

Please give feedback on how good these videos are!

One thought on “The YouTube Page

  1. None of these are my videos, much as I’d like to start vlogging, but they are hilarious all the same.Highly recommended by myself and the majority of my friends (except the weird ones, but they will learn).

    Like

Leave a Reply

