The Wardrobe Situation

Have you ever had a very messy wardrobe which you very stupidly thought you could clear out? Well, I have. Basically, all of these clothes that didn’t fit when I bought them, let alone after Christmas (get real, seriously) I seemed to have developed a strong emotional attachment to and when my mum held up a hideously yellow top that I would never wear again and said “shall I throw this out?” and of course my response was “oh dear god no I remember every occasion I wore that to I can’t possibly do that!”. Oh, the difficulties of it all.

Leave a Reply

