The Ice Bucket Challenge

It was inevitable that I would have to at some point endure a bucket of ruthlessly cold water with ice floating around like lost sailors at the top, thrown onto my head by a gleeful friend. Today, I had to do so, nominated by my delightful friend Violet (and by delightful I mean WHY DID YOU MAKE ME DO THIS YOU ARE EVIL!!!!!!!!). Although for a few seconds my body was convinced it was about to close down from hypothermia, I managed to pull through, and as soon as I figure out what website to donate money to then I will do so (although maybe not 100 dollars, which is about fifty quid if I’m not much mistaken). I also nominated my mother. Ha ha. She made suck a high pitched noise I think every dog in a three mile radius had their paws over their ears.

Leave a Reply

