The Other Types Of Vortexes

To continue the Internet Vortex, may I also suggest never to tweet your symptoms because there will be some idiot out there who says you have the plague or something and will leave you frantically scrolling through all 54,500,000 results you get when you Google ‘I have a headache’ (true, though, I just Googled it to see how many there were). They also seem to feel the need to boast about how fast they managed to tell me – I got 54, 500,000 results in 0.25 seconds thank you very much peasants with slow internet! No, but seriously, given the accuracy of Google in the past, about 500, 000 of those results will be adverts for cat food.

I will always share what other gems I find on the internet. I’m sure you will be inundated.

Leave a Reply

