Winter Coats and Jumpers

I love snuggly jumpers – they are the best, it is like wearing a cuddle, especially if they are fluffy, which are always awesome. The only problem I have with winter coats is that mine is essentially a duvet in coat form, so I spend the entire winter looking a rectangle-shaped, and if I wear a scarf I appear to be a walking coat with some rather muddy boots and a pair of eyes at the top, perhaps with some hair resembling a bird’s nest atop my head. Ah well. Winter is still awesome.

One thought on “Winter Coats and Jumpers

Leave a Reply

