1st December

OH MY GOODNESS GRACIOUS DECEMBER IS FINALLY HERE AND CHRISTMAS HAS BEGUN!!!!!

So you may have gathered I like Christmas (seriously, don’t mess with me on that one) so I’m going to try and do a post every day up until Christmas (maybe not on Christmas day – well, we’ll have to see if I have a social life) but I have bought a really pretty dress to wear on Christmas day and I have already bought my parents a present so I am officially feeling Christmassy. The turning point has to be when you write ‘December’ in the margin of your schoolbooks. Like, I am so excited.

Woodland Oracle Dress

This is the dress! Here’s the link to the website it’s really lovely: http://www.yumidirect.co.uk/

2 thoughts on “1st December

Leave a Reply

