3rd December

I am starting to feel even more Christmassy – we have the online advent calender where it’s animated and oh my gosh it is so cool and parcels have started to come and we or may not have ordered my father’s present (I can’t say because he reads this) and oh my gosh oh my gosh if you aren’t excited you are heartless and I’m going to see if I can write this whole entire post and only use one full stop because I really have run out of things to talk about and I want to go to New York and see the Christmassy things there and also it’s snowing over there and I AM SO EXCITED OMG!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

