6th December

This is it – the first weekend of December! Now I have actually gotten out of bed I have remembered to post, so here goes.

I am extremely tired at the moment due to a being-up-late that can only be blamed on a school concert, in which I had to sing like a man and play saxophone and clarinet, one ensemble of which I played in that should be listened to only with a banner emblazoned ‘brace yourselves’. Anyway, that’s all I have to say, really. Enjoy your Saturday and look out for the next festive Awesome Facts post I’m doing!

Leave a Reply

