9th December – Quality Street

Okay, I did a quick Google and as far as I can see, Quality Street are only readily available in the UK and oh my goodness they are the best things in the world, if you see them and you live abroad, GET THEM! Everyone’s favourite tends to be the Strawberry Creams (or at least, it was the Borrowers favourite, watch that movie if you haven’t it’s really quite funny) but mine are the Orange ones. I don’t know why. Anyway, we always have bowls and bowls of them out over Christmas and they all get eaten, they are just so delicious.

This is the tin…

What it looks like inside the tin…

Individual ones. I think you get how much I like these…

One thought on “9th December – Quality Street

Leave a Reply

