16th December – Christmas Cards

As it always is, this year I did all of my cards, wrote to everyone I could possibly think of and then bam, I got to school and there were about seven people I had utterly forgotten about! That’s the problem with being so dang popular *ironic hair swish*. Anyway, to anyone I haven’t written to, don’t panic, I still like you (probably) but I just need to find some more cards! (Sorry. I’m about as organised as a drunk wasp).

A Christmas card for everyone else. Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

