About Time

We had completely run out of things to watch so I was scrolling through Amazon’s instant video bit when I saw About Time appear. I played the trailer to my mum who made me buy when she saw that Bill Nighy was in it, and I thought it was really good! It was sweet, for one thing, but it was also really funny for most of it and a bit sad near the end, which I tend to like, for some reason. It’s about a family where the men in the family are able to go back in time and change it – so they can live everyday as many times as they like, and Tim (the main character) uses this to try and get a girlfriend and to improve his life. God, I wish I could go back in time!

Leave a Reply

