The Unusual Cauliflower (Romanesco Broccoli)

I recently discovered this amazing cauliflower type thing in our fridge and I must say it is rather cool, as far as vegetables go. I got a camera for Christmas so I would have been throwing away an opportunity to use it if I didn’t share it with you (the pictures, not the cauliflower. That would be weird).

IMG_0203 IMG_0200 IMG_0210 IMG_0201

How cool is this! I don’t know how it was made but I am vair excited to see if it tastes nice. Maybe not ‘vair’. Just quite interested.

3 thoughts on “The Unusual Cauliflower (Romanesco Broccoli)

Leave a Reply

