The Great British Bake Off for Comic Relief

I’ve literally just finished watching the first episode and it was absolutely hilarious! Joanna Lumley and Jennifer Saunders were on it which was awesome – I think I can relate to pretty much everything that went wrong in that kitchen! I’ll post a link to it on iPlayer because not only was it really, really funny but it’s for comic relief which is a fabulous charity that does awesome things for a lot of people in need of help, whatever it may be. I liked Jennifer Saunders’ final cake the best – I think a lot of people can relate to it, for some reason…

jenifer saunders gbbo cakeAnyway, I thought it was awesome and next week Zoella (or Zoe Sugg) is on it which I’m really excited about so keep your eyes open for that! Here’s the link to watch it on iPlayer if you didn’t get the chance; have a good red nose day!

http://www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer/episode/b052sjf9/the-great-comic-relief-bake-off-series-2-episode-1

2 thoughts on “The Great British Bake Off for Comic Relief

Leave a Reply

