TEA!

The most unoriginal title and idea for a post ever! I will tell you now that not everyone likes tea. I mean, I do. Seriously, a lot. But a lot of people don’t. 165 million cups of tea are drunk everyday in the UK, which I think is rather impressive, to be honest.

There are also loads of types of tea. I’m sure you already knew that, but if you didn’t then where have you been forever. I like English Breakfast the most but usually we mix it with Earl Grey and all is right with the world. I went into this health food shop recently (and to my friends, shut up, I was intrigued by the healthy pick’n’mix – it had banana chips, OK?) and they had cups filled with tea leaves and you could smell them and I wanted them all they smelt so yummy.

May I just say, tea is not something you love immediately. You learn to like it, and it goes from there. Just saying.

B6NBI49IIAAKX93

This is a picture I stole from twitter ages ago and thought was quite useful – hopefully my P.E teachers will understand if I sit at the side of the field drinking green tea instead of running. I’ll let you know how that goes… I think you might be able to guess…

Genuine life goal to have see-through tea paraphernalia. I don’t know why.

2 thoughts on “TEA!

  1. Chamomile doesn’t work on me, but I do enjoy it with milk from time to time. Then again, most natural sleep remedies don’t work on me. I need the hard-core over the counter stuff. Even that doesn’t work right most of the time.

    Like

Leave a Reply

