The Workload

So, I’m on holiday, and by that I mean ‘not at school’, instead of being in some exotic location on the other side of the planet. Still in good old England (I am wearing three jumpers right now and I’m still cold). Anyway, I was under the impression that ‘holiday’ meant ‘lie in bed until 3pm, get up into clean pyjamas and then return to bed’ but I have SO much work to do it is stressing me out. The pile of work I have to get through/memorise/throw from a top floor window is so tall! But anyway, I just thought I’d fill you in on that so you know why I don’t have time to blog much. You know now. I’ll talk about something else. I just have to think what…

Nope, nothing I can think of. Trust me, I have tried to write about inanimate objects for about thirty minutes now. I’ll post again when something comes to me!

Leave a Reply

