The Sock Situation

It is now April and has been for three days, apparently, I thought it was the first today so I am still wondering how I managed to miss three whole days of my life (I’m on holiday, it’s an easy mistake) and yet I am in Christmas socks. Why, you ask? It is all I could find and they don’t even match! I have little gingerbread houses on my left foot and gingerbread men on the right. I can’t deal with this excuse me while I away to find some matching non-christmassy socks (yeah, I know, I won’t find any. *sigh*).

Leave a Reply

